Ayudamos a los niños y niñas de la zona rural de Sandiara a 10 Km de MBour ( Senegal) a formarse para tener un futuro mejor y salir de la precariedad en la que se encuentran. Aquí un euro es mucho !!! Gracias!!!!
After requesting the cancellation, the Teaming staff will delete your Group. In order to do so, we only need that there are no funds left to transfer in your Group. If you have funds pending to be transferred, when you click on "delete the Group", we will send you an email with more details on how to do it.
On the other hand, we would be very grateful if you could tell us the reason for requesting the cancellation of your Group. It will help us to improve and we will be able to explain the better the reason to your Teamers, in case they ask us
Request to delete your Teaming Group
We have received your cancellation request and your Group is already paused.
What’s next? On the one hand, your Teaming Group has already been paused. This means that no one can join anymore, and we won’t charge the monthly collaboration to your Teamers anymore.
On the other hand, we have sent you an email with more detailed instructions in case you have funds to transfer. We need the Group balance to be 0 in order to remove your Group.
Periodically, the Teaming team reviews the unsubscribe requests and eliminates those Groups with no funds left to transfer.